Circoli

Circolo Al Ponte
Via Resta n. 56, Jano, tel. 0522/984547
Presidente: Dino Nasi
Referente: Pietro Rinaldini (mail: pietrorinaldini@alice.it)

Circolo Amici della Musica
Via Fogliani n. 7/a, Scandiano
Presidente: Pierluigi Foroni ( mail:  p.foroni@alice.it)

Circolo Amici dello Sport
Via Caraffa n. 2, Arceto – tel. 0522 980410   amicisport.arceto@email.it

Circolo Anspi Kolbe
Via Ventasso n. 10, Scandiano – tel: 0522 856596
Presidente o referente: Giuseppe Lusuardi Don (mail:  lg.don@tin.it)

Circolo Anspi Pratissolo
Via del Rosario n. 2, Pratissolo – tel. 0522 984512
Presidente: Auro Scalabrini (casadeldrago@libero.it)

Circolo Arci L’Aquilone
Via Tintoretto, Scandiano – tel. 0522 984928
Presidente Fulvio Torreggiani
Referente: Diego Carobbi

Circolo Bisamar
Via Beucci n. 84, Scandiano – tel. 0522 984322
Presidente e Referente: Miria Nocetti Eros Incerti (erosincerti@gmail.com )

Circolo Bosco
Via Goya n. 9, Bosco – tel. 0522 855863
Presidente: Ettore Lucenti

Circolo Cacciola
Via per Marmirolo n. 24, Cacciola – tel. 0522/980530
Presidente: Igino Ferrari (baschierisrl@tiscali.it)

Circolo dei Colli
Via Cà de Caiti, 20 – S. Ruffino
Presidente: Giorgio Rossi
Referente Claudio Vecchi ( vecchiclaudio@hotmail.com )

Circolo Il Campetto
Via delle Scuole n. 64/a, Pratissolo
www.circoloilcampetto.it , campetto@circoloilcampetto.it
Presidente: Domenico Dallari

Circolo Le Ciminiere
Via del Cemento n. 26, Ca’ de Caroli – Scandiano – tel. 0522 982753
www.leciminiere.blogspot.com , leciminiere@virgilio.it
Presidente: Alberto Bondi

Circolo Nuova Fellegara
Via Botte n. 7, Fellegara – tel.0522 854155
www.nuovafellegara.blogspot.com , nuovafellegara@gmail.com
Presidente: Alessandro Meglioli (a.meglioli@gmail.com)

Circolo Parco Morgone
Via Pasolini n. 3, Scandiano – tel. 0522 985198
Presidente: Massimo Magnani (massimo.magnani@ausl.re.it)

Circolo U.S. Rondinara
Via Panbianco n. 1, Rondinara – tel. 0522 760020
info@tuttomontagna.it
Presidente: Laura Dina Ranati

Circolo Venere di Chiozza
via dell’Eco, 10, Chiozza di Scandiano, tel. 0522/855072
Presidente: Loris Agnesini

Circolo Scacchistico La Rocca – Scacchi, Dama
Via Botte n. 7, Fellegara
Referente: Paolo Braglia ( braglia@alice.it )

I commenti sono chiusi.